fix bar
fix bar
fix bar
fix bar
fix bar
fix bar

Vorstand

Michael Schleich
1. Vorsitzender


michael.schleich@faasend-rebellen.de

Frank Block
2. Vorsitzender


frank.block@faasend-rebellen.de


Tanja Steuer-Engel
1. Schriftführerin


presse@faasend-rebellen.de

Stefan Jost
2. Schriftführer


stefan.jost@faasend-rebellen.de


Giovanna Lembo
1. Kassierer


giovanna.lembo@faasend-rebellen.de

Sandi Seiwert
Tanzsportbeauftragte


sandi.seiwert@faasend-rebellen.de


Stephan Becker
Organisationsbeauftragte(r)


stephan.becker@faasend-rebellen.de

Stefan Jost
Jugendbeauftragte(r)


stefan.jost@faasend-rebellen.de


Rudi Hiry
Beisitzer


rudi.hiry@faasend-rebellen.de

Stefan Ney
Beisitzer


stefan.ney@faasend-rebellen.de


Christian Seyfried


christian.seyfried@faasend-rebellen.de